Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Down The Road Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Bre Brummett

December 03, 2018
Great deal. In and out. Thanks Bryce . You rock!
reviews

Darius Williams

December 10, 2018
They were very understanding and patient. The Best Service I Have Ever Received In Lafayette
reviews

Toni Plotke

June 20, 2019
We went today to find a nice used vehicle and Bryce went above and beyond to make that happen. He did everything he could to get us a great vehicle for the lowest price possible. Highly recommend getting your next vehicle from him!
reviews

Kasim Hendrix

June 20, 2019
Bryce is the guy to see to get your next vehicle. He got us in a very nice Nissan Ramada today. He made sure he got us the lowest price he could and was just all around a great guy to work with! Will for sure recommended him and Down the Road Motors to everyone I know.
reviews

Anita Stranger

April 03, 2019
We dealt with Bryce He is a wonderful man Great customer service Made sure everything was working good before we bought it One great man to work with So come on down to Down The Road Motors Ask for Bryce Anita & James Stranger
reviews

Ami Whitchurch

April 06, 2019
Hands down the best place to get a car. The people who work there are absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Down The Road Motors.
reviews

Alena Atwood

October 30, 2018
Bryce and Brian were above helpful and kind with helping get into a great car! Honest guys and good cars! Blessed to have found Down the Road Motors!
reviews

Amanda Miller

December 06, 2018
Down the road motors got us into an amazing jeep with a little hassle. Bryce was absolutely awesome and understanding and worked really hard to get us the most wonderful deal possible. Highly recommend down the road motors!
reviews

Kaitlin Stone

December 19, 2018
Super friendly and quick service tonight!!! I’d like to thank Bryce Stone for making my day better as I waited for 3 hours at another car lot just to be told they couldn’t finance me. Bryce was a huge help to me selling me my first 7 series BMW.
reviews

Debbie Stalkerr

March 10, 2019
Honest hard working Bryce is there for whatever we need.
reviews

Mark Johnston

June 01, 2019
Definitely the best place to buy a used car. Bryce went out of his way to help me out and get me the best deal on the car I wanted. Couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend to anybody.
0

You have no vehicle saved.